Committee


The following is the makeup of the bridge club committee for the 2018-19 year. The entire committee can be contacted at the following address: bridge-exec@srcf.ucam.org.

President: David Chen. St Edmund's College. bridge-president@srcf.ucam.org
Secretary: Jinghao Men. Emmanuel College. bridge-secretary@srcf.ucam.org
Treasurer: Kripa Panchagnula. Corpus Christi College. bridge-treasurer@srcf.ucam.org
Captain: Kripa Panchagnula. Corpus Christi College. bridge-captain@srcf.ucam.org
ECL Captain: Kripa Panchagnula. Corpus Christi College. bridge-captain@srcf.ucam.org
Tournament Director: Todor Pavlov / Aaron Hutton. Peterhouse / Magdalene College. bridge-director@srcf.ucam.org
Social Secretary: Toby Lloyd Davies. Hughes Hall. bridge-social@srcf.ucam.org
Teaching: Jinghao Men. Emmanuel College. bridge-teaching@srcf.ucam.org
Webmaster: Dimitrije Erdeljan. Trinity College. bridge-webmaster@srcf.ucam.org


© Cambridge University Bridge Club 2018