The following is the makeup of the bridge club committee for the 2017-18 year. The entire committee can be contacted at the following address:

President: Jonathan Clark. Queen's College.
Secretary: Toby Lloyd Davies. Hughes Hall.
Treasurer: Kripa Panchagnula. Corpus Christi College.
Captain: Ryan Chan. St Edmund's College.
ECL Captain: Aaron Hutton. Magdalene College.
Tournament Director: Xiaojia Rao / Aaron Hutton. St John's College / Magdalene College.
Social Secretary: Dimitrije Erdeljan. Trinity College.
Webmaster: Li Xi. Fitzwilliam College.

© Cambridge University Bridge Club 2016